Scottish Games Network Podcast
Scottish Games Network Podcast | ep.1

Scottish Games Network Podcast | ep.1

January 29, 2021

Hello and welcome to the Scottish Games Network Podcast! This is our first ever episode, with that in mind the show is still a little rough around the edges so bear with us as we find our feet.

This week we talked about what you can find on Scottishgames.net as well as what the hell is going on with Gamestop.

If you want to get in touch with the show you can use #SGNpod on Twitter or message us directly @ScottishGames.

Links to the wonderful people we spoke about:

Team Junkfish: //www.teamjunkfish.com/

Amicable Animal: //www.amicableanimal.com/

Queer Me: //www.queergameslibrary.com/

Dwerg Saga: //dwergsaga.com/

Background music:

Music from Uppbeat (free for Creators!):

//uppbeat.io/t/mountaineer/kick-backfindo

License code: EX1VAMCYAZ0NDQ6F

Scottish Games Network Podcast | ep.2

Scottish Games Network Podcast | ep.2

February 5, 2021

Hello and welcome to the Scottish Games Network Podcast! This is our second episode, we're still learning but hopefully, we've improved since last week.

This week we talked about what you can find on Scottishgames.net as well as the Google Stadia

If you want to get in touch with the show you can use #SGNpod on Twitter or message us directly @ScottishGames.

Links to the wonderful people we spoke about:

Cloud Jumper: //store.steampowered.com/app/1504820/Cloud_Jumper/#:~:text=Cloud%20Jumper%20is%20a%20chill,colourful%20characters%20and%20ancient%20secrets.

Dwerg Saga: //dwergsaga.com/

Tentacle Zone: //tentacle.zone/incubator/

Henderson Loggie: //hlca.co.uk/

Play Away: //tinderboxcollective.org/playaway/

Glasgow Creative Accelerator: //www.elevatoruk.com/accelerators/glasgow-creative-accelerator/register/

Final Directive: //store.steampowered.com/app/777790/Final_Directive/

Scottish Edge Interview | Bonus Episode

Scottish Edge Interview | Bonus Episode

February 8, 2021

We sat down with Steve Hammill, COO of the Scottish Edge competition. In this episode, you can find out what Scottish Edge is, how to apply and what winning Scottish Edge can do for your company! Applications end Wednesday 10th of February so you still have time to get involved.

Scottish Edge website: //www.scottishedge.com/

Application: //portal.scottishedge.com/apply-select/

Play Away Interview | Bonus Episode

Play Away Interview | Bonus Episode

February 8, 2021

We sat down with Luci Holland, festival director for Play Away. In this episode you can find out about the upcoming event and what to expect from it. Play Away will run between Monday 22nd February and Friday 5th March.

Play Away Website: //tinderboxcollective.org/playaway/

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App